Board of Directors

  • Steven McDermott, Chair
    HB Communications
  • Benjamin Michael, Vice Chair
    WESU, 88.1FM
  • Margaret Rich, Secretary
    Community Volunteer
  • Quentin W. Phipps, Treasurer
    Stamford Charter School for Excellence
  • Justin Carbonella
    City of Middletown Youth Services Bureau
  • Chris Drake
    State of CT, Office of the Governor
  • Hon. Matthew Lesser
    State Representative
  • Lucy McMillan
    Gilead Community Services, Inc.
  • Marcela Oteiza
    Wesleyan University
  • Sylvia K. Rutkowska
    Dzialo, Pickett & Allen, PC
  • Melissa Z. Schilke
    Wesleyan Potters
  • Roynn Lisa Simmons
    Middlesex Community College